How to know if someone deleted you on Snapchat Account

How to know if someone deleted you on Snapchat?

Spread the love

Snapchat is great to use. Its features are superb. Your friends follow you, connect with you, you also follow them. But if they delete you on their Snapchat or remove you from their friends on Snapchat, how would you know?

Don’t worry; it is simple enough. You don’t need to remember hard steps or complex ways to do that. In this article, you will get a way of finding who deleted you on Snapchat. 

How to know if someone has deleted your Snapchat account?

Method-1: How to know if someone removed you

First of all, open the installed Snapchat app.

After that, the next step is to click on the profile icon on the Snapchat screen, which is present at the bottom of the screen. Now you will see the option named my friends.

After selecting my friend’s option, you need to look for your suspected friend. After finding your friend, tap on his avatar.

You’ll be able to access the chat menu once you’ve tapped it. The chat menu will appear. Tap on the avatar of your friend you want to chat with again. The avatar will display here at the top of your screen.

After tapping on that, you can know if he removed you on Snapchat or not.

If the Snapchat score of the friend is not shown on the screen after the tapping, he has deleted you on their Snapchat.

Method-2: How to find out if someone deleted or blocked you

Another method you can try is trying sending a message to him. Sending snaps can identify if someone deleted you on their Snapchat or not.

Open the Snapchat app present and installed it on your smartphone.

After that, find the chat option, which is there on the bottom left side of the screen. After that, you can see the Snapchat friends list.

Choose the Snapchat friend you wish to keep track of.

After the selection, it will open the chat menu. On that chat, the screen sends a little text.

After that, you will know that if he deleted you on Instagram.

After sending a snap, if some message comes like your chat is pending, he has removed you on Snapchat. Similarly, if the arrow in front of the message you just sent arrow turns grey, then it makes sure that he has removed or deleted you on Snapchat.

So those were the two ways to make sure if someone has deleted you on Snapchat. Which one did you find easy? No matter what you find easy, your intent to know who deleted you on Snapchat gets completed here. Now you can see who has deleted you on their Snapchat.

See Also…

5 Ways to Hack Someone’s SnapChat | 2021(Opens in a new browser tab)

How to watch snapchat stories anonymously online(Opens in a new browser tab)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Error Express